INDIA-Head Office

D-1/2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II,
New Delhi - 110 020

Tel : 91 - 011 - 33516500

Email : delhi@techsmart-education.com

Branches in India

205. 2nd Floor, Jade Arede Opp Paradise Circle, M.G.Road, Secundrabad, Hyderabad

Tel : 040 - 27818648

Fax : 91 - 040 - 27813144

Email : hyderabad@techsmart-education.com

2nd floor, Narbada Building, Chatribari Road, Guwahati - 781 001

Email : guwahati@techsmart-education.com

SCO 10, 2nd Floor, Sector 21-C,Chandigarh - 160 022

Tel : 0172 - 5001117

Email : chandigarh@techsmart-education.com

5 & 6, 3rd Floor Millennium Plaza Banstal,Near Indian Coffee House Ge Road,Raipur - 492 001

Email : raipur@techsmart-education.com

Ground Floor, 1/67, Wazir Hasan Road, Lucknow

Tel : 0522 - 3294281, 3207044

Email : lucknow@techsmart-education.com

269/2-A, Vanza Society, Opp. Krishna Tower, Nr Prestige Tower, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad

Tel : 079 - 40029827

Email : ahmedabad@techsmart-education.com

211, Vashist Commercial Complex, Sikandarpur, Gurgaon

Tel : 011 - 30890043

Email : gurgaon@techsmart-education.com

120, 121, 122, 124, 1st Floor SPA Plaza, 1094, OTC Road, Bengaluru - 560 002

Tel : 080 - 41133626, 41621703

Fax : 91 - 080 - 25585499

Email : bengaluru@techsmart-education.com

27/36-A-B, Plot No.131, Canal Road, Girinagar, Kadavanthra, Cochin

Tel : 09746199911

Email : cochin@techsmart-education.com

207, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Complex, MTH Compund, Indore - 452 007

Tel : 0731 - 4074550

Email : indore@techsmart-education.com

Shop No. 3, Durvankur Complex, Pune Nagar Road, Wagholi, Pune - 412 207

Tel : 020 - 66201498

Email : pune@techsmart-education.com

Vidhyarthi Bhavan Office No. 4 To 7, 1st Floor, Tribhuvan Road, Opp. Dream Land Cinema, Mumbai-400 004

Tel : 022 - 23887244, 23889288, 23884352, 32671124

Email : mumbai@techsmart-education.com

VENUS IV, Plot No.141,142, First Floor, Wadi Katol Ring Road, Samaj Bhushan Society, Wadi, District Nagpur - 440 023

Tel : 07104 - 224255, 09850664442

Email : nagpur@techsmart-education.com

Plot No: 335, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar

Tel : 0674-3275999

Email : bhubaneswar@techsmart-education.com

No. 4, Model Gram Road, 1st Floor, Opp. Rani Market, Ludhiana - 141 002

Tel : 0161 - 5015034

Email : ludhiana@techsmart-education.com

T-501, 3rd floor, Anand Chamber, Baba Harish Chandra Marg, Near-Raisar Plaza, Indira Bazar, Jaipur

Tel : 0141-4024575, 5108598, 5112598

Email : jaipur@techsmart-education.com

5, 6 & 7, Ground Floor, ABC Trade Centre, New no 39, Old no 50, Anna Salai, Inside Devi Theatre Complex, Chennai

Tel : 044 - 42085823, 28555449

Email : chennai@techsmart-education.com

13/11 Vikash Puram Enclave, GMS Road, Dehradun - 248 001

Tel : 0135 - 2754114

Email : dehradun@techsmart-education.com

2nd Floor, 19, R.N.Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 001

Tel : 033 - 30246200, 30246201, 30246202

Email : kolkata@techsmart-education.com

122, First Floor, Sher Singh Palace, Near Chaudhary More, Ghaziabad - 201 001

Tel : 0120 - 4265723 / 9311456064

Email : ghaziabad@techsmart-education.com

International Offices

HONG KONG

301, Kam On Building, 176A, Queen’s Road, Central, Hong Kong

Email : hk@techsmart-education.com

DUBAI

P.O Box 123360, Dubai , UAE

Email : dubai@techsmart-education.com

CHINA

Room 3601, Metropolitan Heights at Century Place, Shennan Mid Road 3018,Futian District, Shenzhen 518031

Email : china@techsmart-education.com